Polytech Nantes, École d'ingénieurs
logo-Back to homepage

Choisissez une langue

Academic partners

The Nantes Université

The Nantes Université is a major higher education and research center of Western France. Within the 20 faculties and schools, 295 specialties are represented, and 44 laboratories work in all fields of knowledge.

Facing a changing world, the Nantes Université invents a new model of university, where students and human beings are at the heart of its ambitions. The University also encourages the revitalization of its region, by enriching public debates and stimulating creativity.

Polytech Group

Polytech is a group of 15 public schools dedicated to higher education, research and innovation in engineering. These institutions, under the authority of the French Ministry of Higher Education, form a network of 15 graduate engineering schools, sharing a unique model.

Polytech group includes 80 000 alumni. Our graduates are highly regarded for their excellence both at national and international levels, generating numerous job opportunities.

Mis à jour le 19 October 2023.